skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


49, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Hills, NSW

Last online:
20 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Life is good. Let's have an adventure!


A cheeky brat who loves laughing, singing, learning a second language, having adventures, camping, rumbling my children, and being a good friend. The smell of fresh coffee in the morning mmmm is there anything better? Actaully a glass of red can be equally as good. For me it really depends on the company. I am a follower of Jesus and have been walking with Him since I was small. Love people and spend alot of my time hanging out, listening and laughing with friends and family. I think kindness is underrated and try to show kindness and generosity in all I do. I sing in a band and an accapella group and am generally creative in my outlook.
Grabbing life and experiencing/enjoying every moment - even when its tough!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 49 years old 45 - 55 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Hills, NSW Within 100km
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Average, A bit overweight, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home Living with them, Sometimes living with them, No children, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Some college, Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, Anglican, Other Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker, Often
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone looking for integrity and honesty as I am! Faith filled. If you love being kind and generous, are interested in languages and other cultures and can be silly, having fun doing simple things, then I might just melt in your arms! A creative spirit.

My interests

I have studied music for a long time. I love singing Jazz and world music. Listening to anything upbeat and happy, brings me joy. World music, Kristin Berardi (just beautiful) Alecia Keyes, Maroon 5, old U2, Ed Sheeran heaps of others, Idea of North and other acapella groups.
Usually I have a pile going at the same time fantasy, travel biographies, linguistic journals ( i know Im a nerd:) currently reading Walter Bruggaman, Diana Gabaldon and Terry Goodkind. I tend to read the last chapter almost first. Im also interested in what you're reading.
Movies & TV
Lots of different things - Movies - adventure, espionage, fantasy, Scifi, Pixar, even the odd zombie or were wolf movie just nothing too gory or explicit. I loved The secret life of Walter Mitty and my favourite is Lord of the Rings. I'm pretty open to anything really except I don't do horror.
Is snorkelling a sport? Spent some time this year in Hawaii snorkelling with friends. Heaps of fun! I enjoy kayaking, horse riding, walking and swimming oh and climbing trees:) I could walk for miles with a good view and interesting conversation. Wanna come?
Other Interests
Just got back from a week in Tassie learning how to blow glass. So amazing and fun! Hot work though.

Contact Italiagirl

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me