skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


30, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
08 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me




I am quite shy but will warm to people once I get to know them, I am a qualified cleaner but unfortunately not much work about so currently doing a hospitality course although my dream is to be a makeup artist. I enjoy going out for drinks and dancing the night away so I certainly hope you can keep up but I also enjoy a quiet night at home watching a movie or TV series.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 30 years old 24 - 38 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Student
Job role Student
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would be tall for great cuddles has a cute smile is kind, understanding and loves to laugh.

Contact ItsmeAnnie

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me