skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Ivy33

48, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Ivy33

Description

I'm a little bit different. It's hard to pinpoint exactly how; fascinated when no one else is, not worried about stuff everyone else is, crack up in the movies when no one else does.

Some nights I wine and dine and dance and stay out late, other nights I'm in bed at dusk.

I love my kids, my friends, my family and my dog. I like my open fire, red wine, and books. I spend countless hours in and on the water. I walk the dog at daybreak. I cook hearty feasts for my friends.

I'm spontaneous in the dredge and I laugh at the ridiculous when it all gets too serious, I value the moment and appreciate simplicity.

I'm not interested in infatuation or expectation, I'm after intimacy and laughter.

At a glance

her details

  • 48 years old
  • Female
  • Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 13 to 16 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Government employee
  • Management
  • Atheist
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km

What I'm looking for

Will know when I meet him :)

My interests

Music
Music gives life
Reading
yep - I can read and I can spell
Movies & TV
yep - I enjoy a good movie
Sport
Rowing, walking
Other Interests
Art, travel, mosaic