skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

JA1805

39, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
13 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

About me - description

Hi and thank you for looking at my profile. I'm a friendly person who enjoys watching movies, travelling, reading and spending time with my family and friends. I enjoy cooking - particularly baking.

I also enjoy the occasional musical, renovation shows and going to the Australian open.

My Christian faith is important to me and I hope to meet someone who is similar.

My family is important to me and I make a point of spending time with my family each week.

Whilst I do enjoy going out, I also enjoy simple evenings in watching a dvd, having friends over for dinner, experimenting with new recipes and cooking up a storm with that special person. I'd love to share the simple things in life with the right person.

I'm looking for a nice man who is comfortable in his own skin, easy going and has similar interests.

At a glance

her details

  • 39 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Accounting
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Born Again Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 37 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • White / Caucasian, Asian, Mixed Race
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Private, Social, Sometimes Social
  • 5'6/167 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Education - Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian, Anglican, Born Again Christian, Catholic
  • Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

See above

My interests

Music
Bruno Mars, John Legend's 'All of Me', Celine Dion, Mariah Carey, 90s boy bands - bring back the Back Street Boys and Boys 2 Men :) Tauren Wells
Movies & TV
I don't watch much TV nowadays. Action and romance movies.
Sport
Long walks, pilates.
Other Interests
Travelling, especially around Europe. I'm currently studying Italian. I would love to live and travel more extensively around Italy.