skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

JB84

34, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Last online:
19 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

The most adventurous, craziest IT guy you'll ever meet!

Description

A nice guy!!! Love an adventure, you name it I'll be there. More at home in a tent than in a nightclub :)
I'm a network engineer, which is a geeky passion and suits me well. So I'm not the coolest guy you'll ever meet, prefer to hang out with intelligent people than discuss the latest body building techniques :P that said I love to play just about every sport ever invented.... or willing to give it a go!

love to travel ( who doesn't???), been to fifty countries so far, hope to see fifty more.... with the right person!!!

At a glance

his details

  • 34 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
  • Single
  • over 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Professional
  • Agnostic
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 25 - 30 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • at most 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Occasional/social drinker, Often drinker
  • Other special diet, Vegan, Vegetarian, No special diet

What I'm looking for

must have a great smile! must love the outdoors! happy on the inside, Someone quite adventurous willing to join me on crazy adventures!!!! A bubbly dog lover would be perfect!

My interests

Music
am I too old to still be listening to triple J????
Sport
love to play, basketball, beach volleyball, skiing, rugby, baseball, tennis, soccer etc, but don't follow any professional teams. you name it I'll be there :)
Other Interests
just starting out in photography, who knows where it will take me???