skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

JENNYCAT2017

27, Female, Single, St George, NSW

Last online:
26 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

An educated Chinese girl living in Sydney. Speak four languages

Description

I love traveling and have great food

At a glance

her details

  • 27 years old
  • Female
  • St George, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Chinese
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Financial Services
  • Student
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 27 - 38 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Asian, White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Very Social, Social
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Have no children at home, Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets
  • Education - Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • Other special diet, No special diet, Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

Looking for FriendsHIP or relationship . Undecided , See what will happen You need to speak some Chinese and Interested in Chinese culture and food . Pls dont message me if u know nothing of my culture because I don't eat much western food . I speak English well but I cant change the food I love.

My interests

Music
I studied an Chinese instrument , Wanna learn Piano oneday
Reading
I love reading
Sport
swimming
Other Interests
Travel