skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

JETGIRL59

58, Female, Divorced, Shoalhaven, NSW

Last online:
26 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

City girl moved to where the air is fresh & no airports too close by. Happy, loveable, curvy, passionate etc etc.....

Description

I have no silly wishlist of age/looks, although I have set age limit's, they're not set in stone. A little older/younger is OK. After the initial attraction, if there is a spark, then you either like what each other has to offer or you don't.
I'd just like to meet someone who is easy going, but confident & secure in themselves. I'm curvy, so if that's not your thing, that's OK, but I think it's important to be upfront about that. I go to the gym & swim. I like walking, but my days of softball & basketball are over. I wouldn't mind a free tennis lesson though!
I love good food & wine & wear the foodie label very easily. I can cook most things & love to tinker with food, or just prepare something simple from my head or a cookbook.
I'd like to meet a man who is confident & secure in himself with a good sense of humour. If you are honest, reliable & know how to treat women properly, then that would definitely be a bonus. I am a romantic & love it when a man is too..I know it's cliche, but flowers are GREAT & I'm not above giving them to you too..if that's what you like. Other little loving gestures win points too..
I really enjoy going to a cafe on the weekend for breakfast & read the papers, although I like doing the same at home, after a nice sleep in.
When possible I like to go away for a weekend or longer to explore area's around Sydney. I've just discovered the coast south of Sydney...so very pretty. I also like to go further afield for annual holidays..I love Morocco, Norway & parts of the U.S & U.K too.
I have 2 sister's, nieces & nephews & am a great Aunt. Mum & Dad were late starters & unfortunately are no longer around.
I look forward to making contact, having a chat & then let's have a coffee etc to see if we want to take thing's further....

At a glance

her details

  • 58 years old
  • Female
  • Shoalhaven, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Customer Service Role
  • Anglican
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Other background, Mixed Race, Black / African
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Average
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree, Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate, High School
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Consulting, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Construction, Financial Services, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Advertising / PR / Media, Retired, Legal, HR/Employment / Training, Customer Service / Call Centres, Defence / Emergency Services, Property / Real Estate
  • Other job role, Professional, Business Owner, Executive, Management, Technical, Customer Service Role, Senior Management, Tradesperson
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a reliable, honest, kind, passionate, funny person who likes to enjoy the pleasure of being alive by experiencing the simple, and occasionally more luxurious things that are out there. Is there anyone out there with a good imagination & knows how to use it???

My interests

Music
I like most music..old & new. I really like 80's disco...it was such a fun time & when I hear it the memories come flooding back. Not so keen on rap!
Reading
Love food & travel books/magazines. In the serious reading dept I prefer real life etc e.g biographies, history, current affairs etc. For fiction I go to the movies. Mills & Boon definitely doesn't ring my bell!
Movies & TV
I enjoy a wide range of mainstream & arthouse/alternate style movies..period pieces, documentary style, comedy, romance, biography. Not keen on Harry Potter, Sci Fi etc. Love John Malkovic & other unusual, offbeat actors, both male & female.
Sport
Sadly, I'm not a huge particpant in sport,but do not begrudge others who like to take part/watch. I do go to the gym & walk the dog, though. If I could find someone that wouldn't laugh TOO much, I would love to learn to play tennis properly. Have been known to attend union, AFL games.
Other Interests
Food & wine at home & out, local/interstate & O/S travel, live theatre, movies, picnics, sleeping in(& reading the paper Sat & Sun). LOVE good coffee. Other peoples interest's(some that might become mine)