skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

JJJEAB

37, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
18 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hi after prince Harry married I realized that I have to find a new prince (not too naughty as him tho lol).

Description

I'm an independent woman and I know what I want. I'm happy being single but I'm in the point that I love to share life with someone special. I would love to find my best friend and my partner. I'm not going to settle for anyone but I will settle for the one I'm looking for and of course it has to be both way isn't it. I'm strong and independent and I can do everything for myself but it's better and more fun when someone does it for me and does it with me. I'm not a type of girl who is looking for a man to look after me because I'm working hard for everything I want in life. I hope someone out there for me ¿¿¿¿

At a glance

her details

  • 37 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Thai
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Have no pets
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 28 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a life partner who wants to share a good time and bad times with me. I'm looking for someone that I attractive to and the chemistry. Someone who lives in a healthy lifestyle.

My interests

Movies & TV
Comedy
Sport
I love all of sports but my favorite is volleyball. I love watching Tennis, footy , rugby etc.
Other Interests
Standup paddleboarding , fishing , crabbing and exercise