skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

JJJulia

39, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
23 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

The better version of myself? Not on freezing winter mornings...

Description

I love my job, my friends and all those little moments in life that make you smile and think again of how amazing the world is. I am an educated, artistic, sharp-witted, direct, creative and open-minded person, and I never stop improving myself. I am fit, healthy and very active and I expect my partner to be the same. No beer bellies please.
"I'd grown up going to the library as often as most people go to the grocery store" - that's about me.
P.S. I love oysters... And black humour... And watching the stars... And listening to the frogs croaking by the river on summer nights... And the smell of drying seaweed when I stroll along the beach. I love my bicycle too!

At a glance

her details

  • 39 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 47 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Single, Separated
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown, Black, Light Brown
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have children at home
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate
  • Professional

What I'm looking for

"Together, we form a necessary paradox; not a senseless contradiction." - Criss Jami

My interests

Music
Massive Attack / Nick Warren's mixes / Portishead / Everything but the Girl/ Carbon Based Lifeforms / Stellardrone / The Chemical Brothers / Daft Punk / Amy Winehouse and many more / Michael Jackson
Reading
short stories modern literature magazines internet blogs
Movies & TV
arthouse, European movies, old Hollywood classics such as the Bladerunner, the American Psycho, everything Woody Allen and Stanley Kubrick... and Jim Jarmusch... and Breakfast Club and everything David Lynch (Mullholland Drive is my fav) + + +more Documentaries - bees, ants, supermassive black holes
Sport
jogging cycling, mountain biking (a little bit) Cricket? No thanks.
Other Interests
professional painting, CYCLING! cooking - don't really find it hard to make a great dinner