skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

JJRed

32, Male, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Last online:
06 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Life shrinks or expands in proportion to one's courage

Description

I'm happiest after having played sport on a weekend and either going out for dinner or staying in and chilling on a quiet night in.

Originally from the UK, I've been in Melbourne for 5 years now - can't wait to become officially Australian later this year - good news is my accent hasn't changed!

I love getting outside in sun, whether it's down to the beach, going for a run/cycle or just out for a walk, especially if there's lunch/coffee at the end of it!

For work I'm an Actuary - love having a job that challenges me and always keeps me thinking.

At a glance

his details

  • 32 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Financial Services
  • Professional
  • Agnostic
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 21 - 34 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no children
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone affectionate, happy to laugh and easy going.

My interests

Music
Chvrches, Stormzy, Guns N' Roses if I had to name a few, but will listen to anything on Spotify viral playlists.
Reading
Mostly non-fiction, but recently read The Alchemist, Animal Farm, 1984.
Movies & TV
Something on Netflix or Stan and generally quite easy to watch - Seinfeld, Brooklyn Nine Nine, Parks and Rec, Peep Show, IT Crowd, Suits.
Sport
Love soccer - play 3 times a week both outdoor and indoor - other than that I try to keep fit by running and cycling.