skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


40, Female, Single, Greater Bendigo Region, VIC

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me



Value honesty and integrity and a great sense of humour. Have 2 young boys that are my main focus but wanting something for and adult fun to enjoy in my time ie dinner and drinks at a venue that doesn't have an indoor playground! ;)

I enjoy anything from fine dining to camping, city to country or the beach.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 40 years old 37 - 50 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Greater Bendigo Region, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Height 5'10/177 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Personality Sometimes Social Private, Sometimes Social, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Red
Body type Average Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
5 years - 7 years
Don't live with them, No children, Living with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children, Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Job role Professional
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Must have a good sense of humor and able to have a laugh at themselves (or me ¿¿) Can be a gentleman and respectful of a woman... but knows what to do with her.

Contact JLJ77

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me