skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

JP88

34, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
19 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Intelligent, quirky, active, beach-loving girl..

Description

I am a little bit crazy and a lot fun, enjoying being out and about, travelling and socialising, but also a serious thinker and enjoy home time.

I love the outdoors - hiking, picnicking or just being outside. I absolutely love summer and can't spend enough time at the beach. I enjoy new adventures and love to laugh.

I like to enjoy a fit and healthy lifestyle, though I'm relaxed and like to indulge sometimes too :)

God and my faith are super important to me and I am looking for someone I can share my faith with.

I look forward to hearing from you! :)


At a glance

her details

  • 34 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Education - Degree
  • Legal
  • Other job role
  • Born Again Christian
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet

her ideal partner

  • 27 - 39 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Single, Widowed
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Anglican, Other Christian, Born Again Christian

What I'm looking for

Honesty, integrity, intelligence. Adventurous, active, fun, responsible, considerate and interesting :)