skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

JRS81

37, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
28 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a kiss .

At a glance

his details

  • 37 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Other background
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Construction
  • Senior Management
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

his ideal partner

  • 22 - 32 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • at least 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Non-smoker

My interests

Music
Pandora. That is all. Love all sorts of music, from Heavy Metal to Classical!
Reading
dont really have time to be honest. when i do, ill fire up the Kindle
Movies & TV
Game of Thrones, Seinfeld, COPS, COPS ADULTS ONLY, Any movies really!
Sport
Love my cycling, cricket, going to the footy occasionally if the Dees are going to show up and play!
Other Interests
I do love heading out and exploring new restaurants. Mind you i love to head to my locals and favorite eating spots with a good glass of wine!