skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

JS100000

35, Male, Single, Launceston & Northern Region, TAS

Last online:
16 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hi!

About me - description

I am fun. Love to to go out and dance to some crazy mixed up broken down tunes. Got rhythm ! ha ha. Still like to go out to pubs and nightclubs. Never get tired out of that. Enjoy a drink now and then. But at the same time quite career driven. Enjoy others who are fun. Like to laugh. Adventurous . Reasonably tall. Blue eyes. Smart . Well educated. Like to travel . Here and overseas. Love the beach . Quite sporting.

At a glance

his details

  • 35 years old
  • Male
  • Launceston & Northern Region, TAS
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Agricultural
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 35 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

they need to be loyal, funny or at least laugh at my jokes, attractive to me. Maybe a little ambitious even. reasonably hard working i spose. reasonably confident

My interests

Music
Dire Straits. Bob Marley. Bruce Springsteen, Bon Jovi, Cat Stevens, John Farnham, INXS, REM. Empire of the Sun. Live music.
Reading
Old Man and The Sea. James Bond novels. Mathew Reilly books. Tintin , Footrot Flats.
Movies & TV
Happy Gilmore, English Patient, Forest Gump. The Illusionist,
Sport
Everything basically golf tennis cricket whipcracking.