skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

JSarah2

48, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
24 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking forward!

Description

Life is a roller coaster ride. And I'm looking for a partner who is ready to join me in experiencing the twists and turns.
I want the person sitting beside me to hold my hand, have a kind word, show compassion, take the time to have a two way conversation, make my heart soar and my stomach somersault.
I am a relaxed down to earth type of person, caring, loving, and affectionate. I enjoy life and I pride myself on being loyal, a good listener, grounded and understanding of others.

At a glance

her details

  • 48 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Divorced
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 14 to 17 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Anglican
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 38 - 54 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Divorced
  • 5'1/154 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Management, Senior Management, Business Owner
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner is someone who is honest, kind, self-assured and affectionate. I believe that a great relationship happens when you put genuine interest and effort into getting to know the other person.

My interests

Music
I love to listen to a range of music depending on the occasion, time of day or how I'm feeling. I can happily listen to soothing vocals/instrumental, dance around to an 80's song or sing along to a current hit song.
Reading
There is nothing better than sitting in a comfortable chair, with a cup of coffee in one hand and a novel/kindle in the other. I have read many inspiring biographies, captivating mystery novels and an assortment of factual and fiction novels that have left a lasting impression.
Movies & TV
Being able to sit quietly, munching on a few lollies and simply relaxing are the 3 ingredients to happiness. I don't get to the movies as much as I would like but I am enjoying the benefits of having Netflix at home.
Sport
I tend to find the time to put on my headphones and take a walk, or catch up with a friend at a zumba class. I enjoy spending time outdoors- preferring to watch sport.
Other Interests
Catching up with family and friends, photography, comedy festivals, gardening, scenic drives...