skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

JUBON

60, Female, Divorced, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
18 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I am an easy going tall lady with a strong personality who works too much and likes to treat people as she wishes them to treat her.

About me - description

Originaly from a farming background I enjoy the outdoors and all it has to offer. I am financially and emotionally secure and enjoy my own company as well as time together with someone special and with friends.

I take pride in my apearance and enjoy the company of men who dress well. I have old school values and treat all men with respect. I would love to meet a friend to laugh at my crazy quest to renovate my house and to share the joy when I put a big tick on my "to do list". There is no room left on the beach for me, everyone else is down there but I do enjoy boating, sunsets, open log fires and open spaces that give me a zest for life to explore and experiment.
I enjoy being the core of solutions not the core of problems. So.....Step into the unknowen with me and say hi.

At a glance

her details

  • 60 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 4 children aged 25 to 33 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Grey
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Diploma
  • Government employee
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
  • White / Caucasian
  • 6'0/183 cm - over 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Large-ish, Average
  • Hair colour - Black, Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets

What I'm looking for

A friend to continue the journey of life with.

My interests

Music
All types
Reading
A variety when ever time permits.
Movies & TV
All
Sport
All