skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jacko1585

33, Male, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
17 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Just looking for that person to enjoy life with Someone who is easy and down earth and is happy to enjoy each others company

Description

I grew up on a farm on Eyre Peninsula In South Australia. I'm a hard worker, self employed at this point in time, and enjoy my free time by watching movies, fishing, sport, watching AFL football spending time with friends and family.

At a glance

his details

  • 33 years old
  • Male
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Personality - Social
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Construction
  • Tradesperson
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 120 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

just looking for that person to enjoy life with someone who is easy and down to earth and would be happy to enjoy others company

My interests

Music
all music i like
Reading
i dont do not much reading
Movies & TV
i like most tv shows and movies
Sport
i was playing cricket baseball when i was younger i like AFL
Other Interests
horses, farming, making things out of wood and steel and other things and fix things as well, just good with my hands in the shed / workshop,