skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


32, Female, Single, Belconnen, ACT

Last online:
17 Nov '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

everything will get better

About me - description

I¿m active and extrovert.
I like adventure and travelling.
I try to share my gifted skills with people who are in need.
I think I am ready to love and support my other half as I appreciate who I am.

At a glance

her details

  • 32 years old
  • Female
  • Belconnen, ACT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 29 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Want children

What I'm looking for

-had great childhood memory and honest -honest, reliable, Good listener -know how to balance working life and enjoying life -

My interests

Jazz, RnB
Trying to be... but not a reading person
Movies & TV
I super enjoyed watching fast n furious 7! But my favourites are 'Notebook' and 'I am sam'
I know how to enjoy sport.