skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


48, Female, Separated, Brisbane - Inner South, QLD

Last online:
14 Aug '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Green eyed girl looking for soul mate


I am very easy going and a happy person who is very established with my career.

I am looking to meet someone who loves life and is caring, confident, genuine and adventurous.

I have my children 50% of the time so looking to find a soul mate to share my spare time with.

I love the beach, watching sport and live music. Also love cooking and trying different wines, beers and enjoying dinners out.

I love travel and have travelled extensively and lived overseas. I would like to have someone special to create new memories together.

At a glance

her details

  • 48 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane - Inner South, QLD
  • Separated
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 5 to 8 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Government employee
  • Senior Management
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 44 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Someone fun, witty, intelligent and caring who is confident, affectionate and reliable. Great chemistry is so important.

My interests

I llove music and really enjoy listening to most kinds of music - particularly like Coldplay
I read for my job so tend to enjoy listening to music in my spare time.
Love watching most sports AFL, tennis cricket. Currently run and swim to keep fit.