skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jai33

33, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
19 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for a long term partner

About me - description

I'm a 33 year old with lots of life experiences.

I'm a nutshell:

- I'm a professional and love my job, but believe in a healthy work/life balance.

- I'm quite fit and active but also don't mind having lazy days here and there.

- I love snowboarding and spending time in ski resorts in winter.

- I have travelled to over 50 countries.

- I love fine dinning with a beautiful bottle of wine.

- I'm currently in the process of getting my pilots license (a hobby rather than a career change).

- I'm very grateful to have such an amazing family.

- I'm looking for someone to settle and start a family with.

At a glance

her details

  • 33 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Consulting
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 36 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
  • Mixed Race, Other background, Aboriginal / TSI, Black / African, Asian, Other Islander, Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian, Maori, Middle Eastern, Indian
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Very Social, Private, Very Private
  • Star sign - Libra, Leo, Aries, Gemini, Scorpio, Pisces, Cancer, Capricorn, Taurus, Aquarius, Virgo, Sagittarius
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim, Large-ish, Average
  • Eye colour - Grey, Hazel, Other, Blue, Green, Black, Brown
  • Hair colour - White, Other, Bald, Dark Brown, Grey, Red, Blonde, Light Brown, Black
  • Education - Diploma, Degree, High School, Post Graduate, Some college
  • IT / Telecoms, Accounting, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Sales / Marketing, Advertising / PR / Media, Administration, Construction, Government employee, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Trades / Services, Customer Service / Call Centres, Other industry, Financial Services, Legal, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Retired, Consulting, Agricultural, Education / Science, Healthcare / Medical, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Student, Property / Real Estate, Defence / Emergency Services, HR/Employment / Training, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
  • Professional, Technical, Tradesperson, Customer Service Role, Other job role, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Student, Senior Management, Executive, Management, Business Owner
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Often drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

Someone who is friendly, kind, spontaneous, fun and happy. A man who is looking for a long term relationship and would like to start a family when the time is right.

My interests

Music
All!
Movies & TV
Comedy
Other Interests
Snowboarding, gym, walking around the harbour.