skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jams12

32, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
17 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Just a girl, standing in front of her wifi signal... asking it to be strong ¿¿

Description

Fun loving, independent, hard working gal who loves spending time with family & friends. I love live music, stand up comedy, podcasts, good coffee, good wine, hiking, the outdoors, galleries, reading, markets, road trips etc.

I consider myself to be loyal, open, non judgemental, honest, compassionate & a free thinker. Not looking to play games or waste anyone's time.
I love challenging conversation and learning about the world. I love laughing and making others laugh so if you're funny we're off to a great start! :-)

At a glance

her details

  • 32 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Agnostic
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 27 - 38 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone who is fun, happy, positive, has integrity, family values, strong morals, ambitious, enjoys intelligent conversation & is kind & compassionate. Someone who knows what they want & is unapologetically themself. Bonus points for music, podcast & comedy recommendations.

My interests

Music
The Cure, Bjork, Regina Spektor, Bob Dylan, Amy Shark, Queens of the Stone age, Frightened Rabbit, One Republic, Arctic Monkeys, Motley Crüe, Elliot Smith, Flaming Lips, Blur, etc
Reading
Into the darkest corner, The Slap, The Alchemist, Lolita, In my skin etc
Movies & TV
TV- Sopranos, Love My Way, Friends, The Office (UK), Blackbooks, Six Feet Under, The Fall, Broadchurch MOVIES- True Romance, Goodfellas, Good Will Hunting, Death at a funeral, Alien etc
Sport
soccer, ice hockey, boxing, ufc, mma, bjj
Other Interests
Quality time with people, Love road trips, weekends away, outdoors, markets, arty things, live music, adventure activities,