skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

JanAnn

68, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Last online:
15 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

SMILINGLEO

About me - description

I am an honest,trusting loving and caring person who values family and friends. I love eating out with a wine or just quiet coffee.I also enjoy cooking at home for family and friends. Looking forward to travelling some more.I have spent time in Asia,Europe,USA and South America. They all have great memories but would love to spend some more time in Italy. Enjoy tennis,walking,swimming and would like to find time to start golf again.Movies, watching some sport,live theatre are all part of my life Still willing to try new things.I am not adverse to a night at home in front of the TV. I love spending time with my grandsons and watching them develop. Lots to do but would love to share the fun times with someone special. It makes it so much more enjoyable

At a glance

her details

  • 68 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 1 child up to 34 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Customer Service Role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 65 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Have no children at home
  • Personality - Social
  • at least 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets

What I'm looking for

A genuine, honest and,happy man to be a fun companion/friend..Very open to the relationship developing to something more.

My interests

Music
Classical, jazz and anything 70's
Reading
Mysteries, biographies, cook books, gardening and personal growth.
Movies & TV
Comedies, British
Sport
Tennis, Cricket, Football ... all
Other Interests
Travel, family, theatre, gym, tennis, garden walks & golf.