skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

JanM20

51, Female, Single, Sunshine Coast, QLD

Last online:
24 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for my other shoe.

Description

Friendly, kind, loyal and would rather be hanging out with someone special, than spending time online. I love being active and outdoors....not really into glamming up, but on occasion I can make the effort. I am not interested in 'friends with benefits' or 'hooking up'.... so please don't ask. I would like to meet someone to develop an emotional connection with and grow from there....

At a glance

her details

  • 51 years old
  • Female
  • Sunshine Coast, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 1 child up to 21 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Property / Real Estate
  • Business Owner
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 47 - 56 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Non-smoker
  • Education - Some college, Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Management, Business Owner, Professional, Senior Management

What I'm looking for

Broad minded, kind, caring, compassionate. Don't have to be university educated, but must be intelligent. Able to laugh at themselves helps!