skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Janray

54, Female, Single, North Eastern Region, VIC

Last online:
23 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I would be able to move for the right man.

Description

I'm looking for that spark, and that feeling must be mutual, a monogamous relationship that starts and continues with good friendship for a life long partner.
I could say a lot more but will save for that for .........

At a glance

her details

  • 54 years old
  • Female
  • North Eastern Region, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • Business Owner
  • Atheist
  • Swinging voter
  • Non-drinker
  • Other special diet

her ideal partner

  • 47 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children

What I'm looking for

Someone that is kind, a good communicator, honest, reliable, respectful, reasonable, a team player-not a player, willing to put in an effort, someone that is similar to myself that likes to have a giggle to share and enjoy life together. Must have good hygiene, teeth, and not have a short temper.

My interests

Music
Most too many to mention, I also like no noise.
Reading
Any medical books, true life criminal psychology, house and garden magazines I just like to look at the pictures.
Movies & TV
Dr Michael Mosley and any other real medical science up dates, travel shows, grand designs - the block, highway patrol, kath & kim.
Sport
I like to keep fit doing studio pilates I'm athletic to average. ice-skating, dancing, horse riding in the past. I keep a gluten free healthy diet.
Other Interests
May like four wheel driving but must have creature comforts, dinner out, coffee and lunch out with friends, scenic walks-and no not in the snow caped mountains-the Blue Mountains is good or the local small tracks-along a beach and see the sunset.