skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Januarygirl71

47, Female, Single, Lower Hunter Valley, NSW

Last online:
23 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I'm told that Good Things come to those who wait!!!

About me - description

Hello, I'm 47, divorced and live in East Maitland NSW. I'm a non-smoker and social drinker and I have 2 grown up children so now is definitely the right time for me to hopefully find my best friend and forever partner. I'm very affectionate, honest, faithful and active, I've recently joined a Gym and am loving it. I love going for long drives exploring new places, walks, going out for the occasional meal, picnics, I absolutely love being by water especially the beach in summer, swimming, cooking, music, fishing, gardening and going to the movies. I'm very independent, I don't need a man in my life, I want a man in my life. I'm just an old fashioned girl with a huge heart, wanting to find the right man to share all my love with. You can't tell what a person is like from a photo, so let's meet up for a coffee and have a chat and see if we have a connection and spark. We have nothing to lose by meeting in person, but hopefully everything to gain. I have a list of 50 questions that we can ask each other... if you're game, lol :) I'm staying in Brisbane for a few weeks with my daughter who lives there and would love to meet a nice guy from that area. If I were to find my perfect partner I would definitely relocate to Queensland.

At a glance

her details

  • 47 years old
  • Female
  • Lower Hunter Valley, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 18 to 21 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Some college
  • Customer Service / Call Centres
  • Customer Service Role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Very Social, Very Private, Private
  • Star sign - Libra, Aquarius, Leo, Capricorn, Scorpio, Pisces, Cancer, Taurus, Gemini, Sagittarius, Aries, Virgo
  • at least 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average, A bit overweight, Slim, Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue, Green, Brown, Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown, Black, Grey, Auburn, Blonde, Light Brown, Bald, Red
  • Education - Post Graduate, High School, Diploma, Some college, Degree
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets, Have no pets

What I'm looking for

Looking to meet a nice honest, faithful, funny, intelligent man, he must have good personal hygiene aged 45-55. Preferably a non-smoker & not a huge drinker, lives in the Newcastle/Hunter/ Maitland area Someone who has old fashioned values & morals and treats people how he expects to be treated.