skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jarbi

35, Female, Single, Geelong & Surrounds, VIC

Last online:
23 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for a sincere and genuine man.

About me - description

At a glance

her details

  • 35 years old
  • Female
  • Geelong & Surrounds, VIC
  • Single
  • Thai
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'0/152 cm
  • Education - Degree
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Buddhist
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 38 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • Have children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • at least 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Education - Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree, Some college
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

Hi, My name is Meena, I'm currently living in Geelong studying english and living with my Sister and Brother in law. I am looking for a sincere, warm and family orientated partner, from Australia, with the plan to permanently move to Australia.