skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jas0008

46, Female, Separated, Sunshine Coast, QLD

Last online:
Today
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

kind-hearted and loyal, glass is half-full type of woman, looking for similar type of guy

Description

At a glance

her details

  • 46 years old
  • Female
  • Sunshine Coast, QLD
  • Separated
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Non-smoker
  • Don't want children

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone who enjoys life, who is kind, loyal, genuine and affectionate

My interests

Music
I like most music, mainly top 40 hits but love the old ones from the past
Reading
I do like to read a book in the holidays, something to escape into
Movies & TV
enjoy a comedy/romance but also love some action movies like Fast and the Furious series
Sport
enjoy walking dog along beach each day, used to do lots of sports until a knee injury
Other Interests
I enjoy time with friends, such as bbqs, dinners or playing pool or cards, going to movies or even just snuggling on couch to watch a movie