skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

JavaInOz

35, Male, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
27 Sep '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for fun and friendship...someone to share new, exciting experiences with.

About me - description

I am told that I am caring,
considerate, kind and sharing
To the end, steadfast and loyal
to those who would be my pal

I work with 'puters tis true
alongside a strange and motley crew
servants to the public all
keeps me gainfully enthralled

My sport is often in the hills
Slow and fast and quiet and thrills
BBQs and walks and hikes
and often riding mountain bikes

I am a little shy and quiet
Hard to find someone to relate
Thought I'd try RSVPee
Perhaps to change my boundary

I would like to travel with someone who
would like some exotic places too
Someone special, someone whence
To share the pics and experience

I like to delve and deepen by
discussing things intelligently
I like a person who mostly is
Bright and sprite and positive

So if you would like to try to build
a link to make some needs fulfilled
perhaps retain the possibility
your attachment could be me...

Ok, maybe I'll never be a poet, but I hope you get the idea!

At a glance

his details

  • 35 years old
  • Male
  • Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 27 - 33 years old
  • Female
  • Within 75km

My interests

Music
I love music! My music taste ranges from current-day Alternative (Triple J) through to the retro sounds of the '80s.
Movies & TV
I enjoy watching movies that enthral and entertain. TV-wise, I enjoy watching the occasional SBS/ABC doco, along with favourites Revenge and Last Resort.
Sport
I do enjoy watching a good sporting event, with AFL and Cricket topping the list.
Other Interests
A nice glass of red, complimented by dark chocolate, preferably in the company of good friends.