skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jax71

45, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Last online:
19 Feb '17

Headline

“I'm a Free spirit, searching for a fun guy. Someone to hang out with, laugh with and enjoy the good things in life. ”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm a drama educator and love what I do. I love the arts scene and spending time with my 10 year old son and family. I'm an inner west girl and like to try the local cafes, bars and restaurants!

At a glance

Summary

Jax71's

Details

Jax71's

Ideal partner

Age 45 years old 38 - 55 years old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 5'6/167 cm at most 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average A bit overweight, Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
10 years
Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Undecided
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, High School, Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Professional Senior Management, Technical, Business Owner, Other, Management, Executive, Professional, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Tradesperson, Customer Service Role
lifestyle
Political persuasion Left wing, No strong beliefs, Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who's independent and has a good sense of themselves. A man who is light and positive with a kind heart.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I have an eclectic taste in music including jazz, pop, folk, classical and blues music. I love going to see live gigs!
Reading
I've just read Ellen ferrante's novel "my beautiful friend", there are 4 novels in the series, she is a fantastic writer!
Movies & TV
I just watched the series the crown which I loved. I'm looking for a new series having also watched orange is the new black and suits. I just saw the movie la la land and loved it!

Contact Jax71

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me