skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jay08

35, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
03 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

I'm a down to earth, no makeup kind of girl. I'm not into parties, pubs or clubs - I would much rather be out in the countryside. I like catching up with friends over coffee or food, exploring new places, riding horses or just generally spending time with animals, watching ice hockey, hiking, or trying out new adventures/activities. I love learning new things.

I am looking for someone who enjoys the simple things in life, who enjoys outdoor activities, trying news things, and exploring new places.

At a glance

her details

  • 35 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 42 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Don't want children
  • at least 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

My interests

Music
I only really listen to music in the car, so whatever is on the radio. I also like theatre music.
Reading
I love books, especially non-fiction.
Movies & TV
My favourite movies are the Harry Potter series. There's nothing much that interests me on the TV at the moment.
Sport
Ice hockey.
Other Interests
Horses, hiking, skating, the outdoors, theatre.