skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jayelowe68

48, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Hop skip jump into my heart”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Down to earth,honest, enjoying the finer things in life. Love a good laugh, and always see the humourous side to lifes ups and downs. Good listener. Enjoy life, maintaining a healthy lifestyle, keeping fit,and always looking my best. First impressions are lasting ones. Would like to meet a down to earth guy!
Are you out there ?......

At a glance

Summary

Jayelowe68's

Details

Jayelowe68's

Ideal partner

Age 48 years old 43 - 55 years old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility » Scorpio, Leo, Sagittarius, Pisces, Libra, Taurus, Cancer, Capricorn, Virgo
Personality Private Private, Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Professional Business Owner, Executive, Customer Service Role, Tradesperson, Senior Management, Management, Professional
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Im looking for Mr fit,handsome,clean,honest, healthy, easy going, great sense of humour, hard worker, passionate, sensual,generous,an all round go getter who can hold my attention and my heart forever :) A complete gentleman if any are still around :)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Most music, not so much country or techno
Reading
Enjoy autobiographies Liz Taylor, Tony Curtis,any famous person thats made it. The daily n local newspapers, some books by Dan Brown and Stephen King or the feel good health magazines :)
Movies & TV
Enjoy comedy, horror, thriller , true story movies.like going to the movies specially Gold class . Don't mind art house type movies either most film festivals Not much tv as there is never anything really worth watching sometimes the abc or sbs documentaries. Two and half men with Charlie Sheen
Sport
Any outdoor sport... enjoy social tennis, basketball,swimming watching AFL,Rugby, Soccer(Football) watching F1 motor gp, F1 motor bikes.
Other Interests
Enjoy attending exhibitions, taking drives in the country, beachside getaways, walks along the beach. Visiting wineries. Seeing live music, theatre, Watching live comics , Melbourne comedy festival ! Staying in home cooked meal and great company to curl up with and watch a good DVD ;)

Contact Jayelowe68

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me