skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jayson1

26, Male, Single, Melbourne - North Western Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
20 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

At that point in life where I stop and look around and wonder if i missed my chance to find a soulmate.

About me - description

Honestly don't believe listing things about me realy means anything.. Its always better to find out for yourself but I'm just realy a simple low maintenance chill guy who is genuine and respectful. Can be a bit of a clown if im comfortable with you :) just want to find that special person who I can share my life with.

At a glance

his details

  • 26 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne - North Western Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Maltese
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
  • Other job role
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 30 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Divorced, Single
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, A bit overweight, Large-ish, Slim
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Occasional/social drinker, Often drinker, Non-drinker
  • Vegetarian, Vegan, No special diet
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

genuine, caring, honest, you know all the basics anyone should have although these days its hard to find..

My interests

Music
Linkin park for life! ¿
Movies & TV
Anything and everything