skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


39, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
30 Aug '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

About me - description

Well-rounded, traveled, educated but fun and adventurous, tidy, friendly and welcoming, I love happy smiles but I can also enjoy silence. Ideally looking for a partner

Likes: outdoors, action sports, astronomy, science, history, travel, camping, music, nature, food, good manners, documentaries, dogs, friends, art, comedy

No-no: watching sports on tv, couch potatoes, bad manners, socialites, heavy drinkers or smokers

At a glance

his details

  • 39 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Buddhist

his ideal partner

  • 30 - 41 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

My interests

Goo goo dolls, Hammock, Rock, Heavy, Chillout, Classical, Pop
Movies & TV
Suspense, horror, comedy, anything really
Surfing, mountain bikes, off road motorbikes,
Other Interests
Photography, camping, music, travelling, astronomy, self development, health