skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


62, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
19 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Active energetic lady seeks similar guy to share the quality (and fun) things in life.


Am a young at heart girl equally happy both indoors and outdoors...happiest by the sea and appreciating nature and it's phases.Have a non-materialistic approach to life...believe quality experiences and knowledge are more important than acquiring a lot of material things...(must admit, do have the occasional lapse!!!)

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 62 years old 55 - 65 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Sometimes Social Social, Private, Sometimes Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Grey
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Other
Religion Anglican
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Sincere, fit and active, thoughtful intelligent, funloving, outdoorsy guy...maybe interested in cinema, travel, music, art, beach/water sports, bushwalking, current affairs.. Maybe interested in other cultures and ...perhaps history, archaeology, nature, bushwalking, food, languages etc

My interests

Good quality music of all types, from Handel, Verdi, Beethoven, Bach (love the harpsichord!) to the Beatles, David Bowie, Sting, Santana, BeeGees, U2, Neil Young, Fleetwood Mac, Van Morrison, ColdPlay, Roussos, Spanish guitar, dance, ambient and world music.
Avid reader of newspapers, and when time.. travel literature, biography and autobiography, politics, archaeology, general fiction...
Movies & TV
Enjoy especially arthouse and foreign movies, but also well made comedies, thrillers and animation. Originality and creativity the key. Really enjoyed 'Babel' 'No Country for Old Men'. Loved 'Control', 'Kite Runner', 'Juno', 'As if in Heaven' , 'Zero Dark Thirty', 'I Tonya' etc. ABC, SBS.
Love lap swimming, surfing and all aquatic sports, walking, esp coastal and in the mountains. Have played and enjoy watching tennis.
Other Interests
Travel. Lived and worked in France and travelled extensively in Greece, the Middle East. Canada. Love Greece. Love languages & etymology.. taught French,German and Italian in an earlier life. Archaeology, esp Greek, and ancient history.TE Lawrence. Politics. Current Affairs, Arts. Fashion. Cafes etc

Contact JeSuisFleur

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me