skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jeannie1

77, Female, Widowed, Sutherland, NSW

Last online:
07 Aug '18
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a kiss .

At a glance

her details

  • 77 years old
  • Female
  • Sutherland, NSW
  • Widowed
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 4 children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'1/154 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Grey
  • Education - High School
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 72 - 85 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • at least 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

someone easy going, enjoys a laugh, go out to dinner, glass of wine, Theatre etc. weekend getaways, all sorts of things I could put down, however, we all know we don't always get what we think we want, I can only say if we "click" then everything should flow after that, and see where it takes us. 

My interests

Music
jazz blues, classical crooners mostly the oldies
Reading
Used to be prolific not so much time these days
Movies & TV
Like Movies, like the old Poirot, Miss. Marple Midsummer etc. Do not like the live shows these days very much
Sport
watch tennis, don't play any these days, not much into watching any other
Other Interests
Just like to go for weekend drives explore new places, have travelled o/s more interested in holidays closer these days