skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jendy

68, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
16 Nov '18
Premium
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Seek the companionship of a positive caring and respectful man to share day trips, outings and social activities, and who knows, maybe even a relationship.

About me - description

Happy healthy and fun loving.

At a glance

her details

  • 68 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • English
  • Have no children at home - 3 children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 67 - 71 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km

What I'm looking for

Happy , easygoing fun companion who would enjoy some travelling

My interests

Music
Most music depending on mood.
Reading
Good liturature, all genres. Avid reader.
Movies & TV
Mostly ABC and SBS. Like current affairs, documentaries and human interest stories.
Sport
Have bush walked and played golf but now mostly just a regular daily walker.
Other Interests
Enjoy drives, casual lunches and good coffee. Gardens and gardening. Would like to do some travelling including the UK at some stage. Enjoy the arts, theatre and ballet, occasionally, live shows and movies.