skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jenelyn6

36, Female, Single, Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

¿¿beauty comes from the inside¿- a pretty face gets old, a pretty body will change but a good heart will always remain.

Description


I¿m just an ordinary woman shy and sweet, humble but honest. I¿m very adventurous and I love outdoors... sorry to say I¿m not a city girl and not a party woman but I don¿t mind city sometimes maybe. I prefer to stay in a quiet and peaceful environment. I love country side I would say my heart is connected to the nature and not the big building. I prefer simple life and being happy with someone special.
riding motorbike is my relaxation, i love playing my guitar. I¿m good swimmer, I love fishing, I also enjoyed drawing and painting but most of all I¿m a good cook. I prefer to have a good friend rather than lots of friends because good friend is hard to find. I know there¿s so many billions people in this world but I still believe that called soulmate. wherever you are whoever you are I¿m just right here waiting for you¿¿


At a glance

her details

  • 36 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Filipino
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Possibly want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Born Again Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 31 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • 5'2/157 cm - 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel, Blue, Grey, Green
  • Hair colour - Grey, White, Blonde, Bald
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma, Degree, Some college
  • Consulting, Sales / Marketing, Healthcare / Medical, Retired, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
  • Professional, Business Owner
  • Born Again Christian
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

beautiful soul....good looks is only a big bonus for me. with good sinse of humour. honest and loyal... a man who¿s ready to settle down with someone.