skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jenj17

59, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking forward to finding a gentleman to share my journey with

About me - description

wow, not great at this... but here goes
happily single, but like most looking forward to spending time with a special someone. Love animals, have 3 dogs, is this allowed?
Travel is a real passion, also cooking... way to a mans heart, so I've been told!
Movies, eating out with family and friends, work full time, always seems to be busy, life is too short to be wasted

At a glance

her details

  • 59 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Mining
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Right wing
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 54 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km

What I'm looking for

looking for a gentleman who knows how to laugh, enjoys going out, pubs, shows, concerts... looking for an interesting restaurant to try for breakfast, lunch or dinner. an independent man who doesn't need me to keep him amused but instead wants to challenge him and me to bring out the best within

My interests

Sport
Dockets supporter