skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jenn59

44, Female, Single, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
18 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

her details

  • 44 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Have no children
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 51 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Single, Divorced
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Kind, understanding, loving, caring, patient, emotionally and intellectually compatible, realistic, polite, trustworthy, sincere, respectful and a genuine relationship. Not here to make friendships. If you are looking for one nightstands, I am not the right one for you.

My interests

Movies & TV
I am a fan of horrors, thrillers and crime investigations. Romantic comedy is fine. Not into romance or war.
Sport
Mostly gym. Not much time for outdoors. Love hiking and overseas travelling. Food and culture are my favourites.
Other Interests
Gardening, cooking, travelling, teaching, research, my good time at home with sparkling red. I was born and raised in South East Asia. Oh yes, I do have accent. Cultural insensitive and destructive linguists, my profile is not of your interest.