skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jennee64

64, Female, Widowed, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
22 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Just your average women I guess looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. I have a large family who are very important to me along with my beautiful grandkids. I'm still working and enjoy it, nice and close to home. I have pets and love just about every animal on earth they are all special. Dream of going to Africa on a safari to check them out in their natural space.
I believe I'm easy to get along with and like to keep the peace but I won't put up with being taken for granted. I believe we share the load.

At a glance

her details

  • 64 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
  • Widowed
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 57 - 66 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Have no children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets
  • Catholic, Anglican, New Age, Born Again Christian
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a honest life time partner. Someone who would like to go dancing every now and then I like to go out a dress up, also like to relax at home. Not much into beach as the sun is not kind to me anymore. Do family bbq's and get togethers.

My interests

Music
I like music in general old and new, just no head banging.
Reading
Mostly newspapers, or a good murder mystery .
Movies & TV
News and current affairs. NCIS, blue bloods, SVU, Big Bang, modern family and variety of movies old and new.
Sport
Not too much. Watch my grandkids play footy or soccer and the girls dance concerts.
Other Interests
Love going out once a week with friends to a local club see a live band and have a dance. Family can keep me busy. Love to get away also like to travel when I can.