skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jenni47

70, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

ZEST FOR LIFE AND FUN

Description

WOW I have never done this before so here goes. I am a honest, confident, caring, well groomed grandmother of 4 grandchildren ranging in age from 8 - 20 years. I have a good sense of humour and fun and am good in a crisis.

I love nature , mountains and in particular the sea in any size, shape and mood, and in particular animals, my small white dog included. My favourite animal is the African elephant who I saw on a recent trip to Africa. They say you can take the girl out of Africa but not Africa out of the girl. I was born in Africa but am a confirmed Aussie after making my home here after living here for 20 years.

My hobbies are travelling, either local or international, doing activities which are out of the ordinary, like hot air ballooning, and paragliding (yes I have the pictures to prove it), reading and craft. I enjoy watching some sport on TV or at a stadium namely tennis, rugby union, footy (I don't have a team which I barrack for maybe you can show me which one you barrack for and on rear occasions watch one day cricket.

I would like to meet a person who is honest has the same interests and valuess with a zest for life and who is interesting and confident with a sense of humour and fun.

At a glance

her details

her ideal partner

  • 67 - 78 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km