skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


62, Female, Widowed, UNITED STATES

Last online:
18 Jul '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a wink .

At a glance

her details

  • 62 years old
  • Female
  • Widowed
  • United States Minor Outlying Islands
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 36 to 38 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 59 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone that is very romantic, adventurous, and one that loves to spend time enjoying what life has to offer. Honesty has to be number one with morals and ethics. Life is too short not to enjoy every minute and making wonderful memories to last a lifetime.

My interests

Other Interests
I am a very "outdoorsy" person. I love camping, fishing, riding my motorcycle, spending time with my family, grilling out and sitting by a campfire while gazing at the stars. As long as I am with that special someone there isn't much I don't like.