skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jenny2828

50, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Last online:
Today
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

friendship is a great place to start

Description

Hi I'm born in China Shanghai ,Come to Australia 1989. my mother is business woman,I educate me from childhood, I want to rely on my own efforts to get everything I want. I listen to my mother has been working hard ,friends say I am a successful woman

As Aries I¿it's honest and simple kind, responsible and happy¿have a young heart,my daughter said I look only 40 years old,stylish appearance, conservative inside,

I know you can see ,my English writing ability is not good enough ,not suitable for men who need perfection,

I like my work , keep busy, ,this will not feel too lonely,my life is very good,but missing a companion, so I'm here


Thank you for your patience¿Good luck for your search

At a glance

her details

  • 50 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child up to 20 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Management
  • Other religion
  • Right wing
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 57 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

easygoing, reliable,honest,caring, gentlemen and simply , looking for someone who's on the same page as me ,looking for long term partnership