skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


43, Female, Single, CHINA

Last online:
20 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


i work as a very professional baby-sitter, and quite famouse in my area. i gave all the love to the new born babies, but now i want to find my love.


I work as the baby-sitter for many years.
And always help young couple to take care of their new born baby.
I like kids so much, and i always give my all love and my heart in take care of them.
I didn't married and i don't have kids.
So i treat all the kids like my own. And i always laugh that i already have 50 kids now, because in so many years, i helped take care of about 50 kids already.
But you know it is a little hard and also tried work.
Maybe when you see me. You will see my white hair and also the wrinkle on my face. Because i gave the time and my love to this kids i need to take care of.
I hope you will not mind when we really be together.

I have a good figure, and all the friends said that i have a beautiful waist and also beautiful smile.
I have a tender and soft voice and maybe you will like me to call your name.
But i don't have the beautiful hands, because you know i used it to work and hurt all the time.
I wish i can find you on this site one day.
Because i think now i will stop my work and go to another life.
I wish i can find you, be with you, and build a happy family together.
I will love you, and treat you like my "kid", and of course also give you all my passion.

I feel more and more lonely these years, and especially during the night time.
Now, i will slow down my life here and put all my hear in searching you.
Will you come to my life one day?
PS. i will go to work in Australia in this Nov, and i may be quite busy in the Nov and Dec. but do you think that we can got a chance to have a cup of coffe after i finish my work?

At a glance

her details

  • 43 years old
  • Female
  • Single
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Chinese
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Other job role
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 39 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home

My interests

so soft music, and good music, maybe you can introduce me some english songs?
i like to read. about the love story, about the country history and also about psychology, all kinds of books i like.
Movies & TV
i don't watch TV very much, because after worl, i will get more rest and relax.
jogging, ridding, yoga, swimming, rope skipping.
Other Interests
i can cook very well.