skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jennydreamgirl

40, Female, Single, Brisbane - Inner South, QLD

Last online:
25 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hot + smart + funny = Irresistible girl of your dreams

Description

Just your typical docile, demure, subservient oriental girl.
Highly educated and completely silly, i.e. was a fashion model.
I'm playful, adventurous, caring, honest, kind, loyal and value similar traits in you.
Interests: travel, beach, photography, dancing, movies, food...
Tiny 5ft 1, slim.
Part time mum to 2 beautiful little girls.
I'm looking for good quality company, someone to have a laugh with. I chuckle, even at bad jokes.
Non-smokers only please.
I prefer to meet and see if sparks fly.

At a glance

her details

  • 40 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane - Inner South, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'1/154 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Education - Degree
  • Professional
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian, Mixed Race
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

Hopefully you'll become my best friend and my everlasting snuggle buddy. We'll love each other to bits and create lots of fabulous memories together.

My interests

Other Interests
I'm passionate about living life fully and meaningfully. I'm excited to try new activities and learn new things.