skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jense

31, Male, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Last online:
25 Feb '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hey There

About me - description

Hey I'm new to this. I'm shy but when you get to know me I open up. When it comes to matters of the heart i am somewhat inexperienced, however I¿m willing to learn. Family and friends are very important to me.

I am really into health and fitness. I play basketball, swimming, yoga and walk my pup Charlie along the beach every day. I am a big footy fan and love watching my team the Geelong Cats play.

I am also very into food and love finding new places around Melbourne. I was born a vegetarian but i¿m not fussy about where we go.

I'm looking for a friend that will hopefully turn into something more.


I'm excited!

At a glance

his details

  • 31 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian
  • Atheist
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 20 - 38 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Have no children
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker, Trying to quit smoking

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who is down to earth, likes to laugh and is into health and fitness.

My interests

Music
Sarah Blasko, The Audrey's, Simian Mobile Disco, The Rapture, La Roux, triple j unearthed and a bit of reggae. I come from a very musical household. I love singing and I play the violin.
Reading
Love reading, i've read a ton of great books. At the moment I'm reading Inside Wikileaks and The Coke machine:the dirty truth behind the world's favorite soft drink.
Movies & TV
Family Guy, Castle, Dexter, True Blood, NCIS, Party Down, Veronica Mars and Modern Family . Movies i like are Stick It, The Jane Austen Book Club, American Beauty and Centre Stage.
Sport
I am a big sports fan. I play basketball, swimming, yoga and walk my pup Charlie most days. I love going to the footy to watch Geelong Cats and i will pretty much watch any sport on TV.
Other Interests
I love going to stand up comedy, I play poker and i really like pineapple.