skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jenz4

59, Female, Widowed, MacArthur / Camden, NSW

Last online:
Today
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Fingers Crossed

Description

I'm a happy and friendly person who enjoys life and I'm pretty confident in saying that I'm also fun to be around. Love my family, friends and still really enjoy my work. Like most people, I think my children are amazing and I'm really proud of our close relationships but now they're older, I'm really enjoying the freedom to go when and where I want, weekends away or travelling overseas. Just would be so much nicer enjoying these times with someone special again.

At a glance

her details

  • 59 years old
  • Female
  • MacArthur / Camden, NSW
  • Widowed
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home - 4 children aged 26 to 29 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Education / Science
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Anglican
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 62 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Other background
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Other
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
  • Have children at home, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

A genuine, honest, fun and caring man who is relatively active and fit and who is looking for a long term relationship. A great sense of humour would definitely be a bonus.....

My interests

Music
I enjoy most styles of music. How much fun is Spotify! Love playing music around the house, going to see the big live bands or just enjoying a small band while having a lazy Sunday lunch.
Reading
Always have a book on the go, especially Fantasy/Science Fiction. Non-Fiction tends to be history related and will admit to loving a good romance.
Movies & TV
Love a good movie and have favourites in just about every genre, just not very big on horror. I don't get caught up in reality shows very often but enjoy watching TV in the evenings.
Sport
Played a lot of sport over the years but now just tend watch the bigger events on TV.
Other Interests
Eating out or catching up with friends. Time with family. Enjoy the beach just as much as I enjoy the mountains and a good hike. I like to keep fit by walking and going to the gym and I definitely have the travel bug at the moment.