skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jeriko

36, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Confident, Happy, Strong...and a touch of Cheekiness...

About me - description

I am a dedicated person and I live my life to its fullest. I love to laugh and am optimistic.

In my free time I like to exercise regularly and play sports. I'm interested in a broad range of hobbies as I'm often finding new leisures to keep me fit and occupied.

I hold a specialised role within electronics engineering (research and development). The nature of my career is challenging, rewarding and provides plenty of flexibility allowing lots of free time for travel and to pursue the things I enjoy most in life.

As a man filled with a rich, successful, rewarding life and a person of good morals, standards and etiquette, sharing my life with one special lady is key.

At a glance

his details

  • 36 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Other background
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Government employee
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 26 - 36 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Private, Social
  • 5'3/160 cm - 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic
  • Non-smoker
  • Other Christian, Catholic, Agnostic

What I'm looking for

A lady with similar interests and values to myself for dating.

My interests

Music
Love most music from the classic 80's to the latest.
Reading
History, Science/Technology and Biographies.
Movies & TV
Comedy and Action Movies/Shows.
Sport
Soccer, AFL and Tennis.
Other Interests
Kayaking, Cycling and Standup Comedy Show.