skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jess0891

37, Female, Single, Brisbane - Inner South, QLD

Last online:
13 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

new in the city , looking for friends and something else

About me - description

hi! I'm from Chile, currently I'm studying in Brisbane. I'm a very nice girl, who enjoy the simple things in life such as an icecream, the beach, a picnic in the park, catch up with my friends, look at the stars... I love to meet people from different places and share stories and customs. In addition, I would like to meet someone special who hold my hand.. Love to laugh and dance...¿¿

At a glance

her details

  • 37 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane - Inner South, QLD
  • Single
  • Chilean
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 36 - 43 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Other background, Middle Eastern
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Don't want children, Want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Very Social, Private
  • Star sign - Capricorn, Libra, Pisces, Aquarius, Leo, Aries, Taurus, Virgo, Gemini, Scorpio, Cancer, Sagittarius
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Eye colour - Green, Hazel, Black, Other, Brown, Grey, Blue
  • Hair colour - Grey, Blonde, Dark Brown, Bald, Black, Red, Light Brown
  • Education - Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian, Vegan, No special diet, Other special diet
  • Have no pets, Have pets, Like pets but do not have any