skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jess564

32, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm Jess, 32, single and ready for something serious. I'm a Melbourne girl living in the 'burbs' with my cat Des. I love adventures overseas when life allows it. Other hobbies include sports and volunteering. I am a big animal lover so count me in for anything to do with horses, cats and dogs.

At a glance

her details

  • 32 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Eye colour - Grey
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional

her ideal partner

  • 28 - 36 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • at least 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children

What I'm looking for

A caring, honest man who is genuinely looking for a relationship. I'm looking for someone around my age 28-36......... NOT 40+ so stop messaging me please!

My interests

Music
Mostly music played on Triple J. I like electronic, hip hop and alternative.
Sport
AFL mostly but I can easily get into other sports.